Lenten Resources

Bishop Barron’s 2022 Lenten Gospel Reflections: https://www.lentreflections.com/

Diocese of Manchester Lenten Resource: www.catholicnh.org/worship-and-sacraments/faith/liturgical-calendar/lent/walk-with-jesus/

USCCB Daily Readings: http://www.usccb.org/bible/readings/021820.cfm

Daily Lenten video reflections from Fr. Patrick Mary Briscoe, O.P.: https://oursundayvisitor.dragonforms.com/loading.do?omedasite=MDV_signup

Catholic Link Lenten resources: https://catholic-link.org/lent-best-catholic-resources-for-lent-2022/

Loyola Press Resources for your Lenten Journey: https://www.loyolapress.com/catholic-resources/liturgical-year/lent/

Ignatian Spirituality Lent resources https://www.ignatianspirituality.com/lent/

Lent in 3 minutes Busted Halo: https://bustedhalo.com/video/watch-lent-3-minutes

Busted Halo’s Lent resources: https://bustedhalo.com/tag/lent

25 Great things you can do for Lent: https://bustedhalo.com/ministry-resources/25-great-things-you-can-do-for-lent

Loyola Press Living Lent Daily emails: https://www.loyolapress.com/…/liturg…/lent/living-lent-daily

Dynamic Catholic Best Lent Ever: https://dynamiccatholic.com/best-lent-ever?utm_source=CathAdNet&utm_medium=Display&utm_campaign=BLE2020&utm_content=728x90MT

Relevant Radio’s 40 Lenten Lessons on the Mass by Fr. Rocky: https://relevantradio.com/father-rockys-40-lenten-lessons-mass/